Ashley General Agency

Toll Free (877) 633-5959 Toll Free
Toll Free
Send Email Send Email
Send Email
2040 N Loop 336 W
Suite 200
Conroe, TX 77304
Phone: 
Toll Free: 
Fax: 
(936) 441-5959
(877) 633-5959
(936) 521-5922
Exceeding your expectations, a Texas INDEPENDENT...
Ashley General Agency
 
Ashley General Agency
 

Contact Us


 -- Company Founder --
Lyle Ashley  Lyle Ashley
Ashley General Agency
 In Memoriam
 -- Underwriting --
                                   Name / Title / Email:   vCard:  Phone #:  Ext:
Billie Gorrell  Billie Gorrell
 President
Ashley General Agency
 bgorrell@ashleyga.com
Billie Gorrell  936.441.5970  5970
Brenda Richardson  Brenda Richardson, CPCU
 Vice President / Underwriting Manager
Ashley General Agency
 brichardson@ashleyga.com
Brenda Richardson  936.441.5971  5971
Shannon Boland  Shannon Boland
 AVP, Senior Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 sboland@ashleyga.com
Shannon Boland  936.441.5974  5974
Heather Nelson  Heather Nelson
 AVP, Senior Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 hnelson@ashleyga.com
Heather Nelson  936.441.5973  5973
Beth Duck  Beth Duck
 Senior Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 bduck@ashleyga.com
Beth Duck  936.441.5978  5978
Mary Travis  Mary Travis
 Senior Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 mtravis@ashleyga.com
Mary Travis  936.441.5969  5969
Heather Gold  Heather Gold
 Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 hgold@ashleyga.com
Heather Gold  936.441.5976  5976
Michell Cryer  Michell Cryer
 Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 mcryer@ashleyga.com
Michell Cryer  936.441.5977  5977
Adam Arnold  Adam Arnold
 Underwriter
Ashley General Agency
 aarnold@ashleyga.com
Adam Arnold  936.441.5962  5962
Caitlyn McQueen  Caitlyn McQueen
 Underwriting Assistant
Ashley General Agency
 cmcqueen@ashleyga.com
Caitlyn McQueen  936.441.5979  5979
Christi Doucet  Christi Doucet
 Underwriting Support
Ashley General Agency
 cdoucet@ashleyga.com
Christi Doucet  936.441.5936  5936
Katelyn Greer  Katelyn Greer
 Underwriting Assistant
Ashley General Agency
 kgreer@ashleyga.com
Katelyn Greer  936.441.5937  5937
Bethany Ashley  Bethany Ashley
 Underwriting Assistant
Ashley General Agency
 bashley@ashleyga.com
Bethany Ashley  936.441.5938  5938
Paula Gardner  Paula Gardner
 Underwriting Support
Ashley General Agency
 pgardner@ashleyga.com
Paula Gardner  936.441.5934  5934
Shiann Mathis  Shiann Mathis
 Underwriting Assistant
Ashley General Agency
 smathis@ashleyga.com
Shiann Mathis  936.441.5940  5940
Claire Black  Claire Black
 Underwriting Support
Ashley General Agency
 cblack@ashleyga.com
Claire Black  936.441.5975  5975
Vanessa Collier  Vanessa Collier
 Underwriting Support
Ashley General Agency
 vcollier@ashleyga.com
Vanessa Collier  936.441.5968  5968
Kailey S. May  Kailey S. May
 Policy Services
Ashley General Agency
 kmay@ashleyga.com
Kailey S. May  936.441.5981  5981
 -- Accounting, Claims & Human Resources --
                                   Name / Title / Email:   vCard:  Phone #:  Ext:
Carol Langston  Carol Langston
 Vice President /
 Accounting & Claims Manager

Ashley General Agency
 clangston@ashleyga.com
Carol Langston  936.441.5972  5972
Misti Fortune  Misti Fortune
 Administrative & Accounting Assistant /
 HR Director

Ashley General Agency
 mfortune@ashleyga.com
Misti Fortune  936.441.5967  5967
Heather Greenhaw  Heather Greenhaw
 Cancellation & Claims Support
Ashley General Agency
 hgreenhaw@ashleyga.com
Heather Greenhaw  936.441.5939  5939
 -- Marketing --
                                   Name / Title / Email:   vCard:  Phone #:  Ext:
Heather Nelson  Heather Nelson
 Director of Marketing
Ashley General Agency
 hnelson@ashleyga.com
Heather Nelson  936.441.5973  5973
Jack C. Ashley  Jack C. Ashley
 Marketing Houston Metro / South Texas
Ashley General Agency
 jashley@ashleyga.com
Jack C. Ashley  832.473.9993  
 Accounting  accounting@ashleyga.com
 Cancellations  cancellations@ashleyga.com
 Certificates  certificates@ashleyga.com
 Claims  claims@ashleyga.com
 Loss Runs  lossruns@ashleyga.com
 Quotes  quotes@ashleyga.com
 Service  service@ashleyga.com
 
 
Products     |     Become an Agent     |     Online Quoting     |     Request a Certificate     |     Online Applications

Online Payment     |     Report a Claim     |     Contact Us     |     AGA Employment Center     |     Return Home

Privacy Policy

 
Important Note: This website provides only a simplified description of coverages and is not a statement of contract. Coverage may not apply in all states. For complete details of coverages, conditions, limits and losses not covered, be sure to read the policy, including all endorsements.
Copyright Ashley General Agency     |     Website design by Enhanced Web Services
Ashley General Agency